Events

2014 EVENTS:
Holly Bourne, Non Pratt and James Dawson - 30th October
Becca Fitzpatrick - 15th November

Events

We frequently have YA authors from around the world in our two stores. Keep checking back here for updates on who's coming soon. All information is the same as on our website, waterstones.com. Please make sure you check the details of each signing to see which store it is at and if in doubt call 0121 633 4353.

CURRENT EVENTS:

Q&A and signing
Holly Bourne, Non Pratt, James Dawson

Say Her Name
WATERSTONE'S B'HAM HIGH ST
Thursday, 30 October 2014, 7:30PM
Tickets £3 available instore. Phone 0121 633 4353, no extra charge for paying over the phone.

A fantastic opportunity to meet three incredible UK YA authors! James Dawson is the reigning Queen of Teen, author of several books including Say Her Name and This Book is Gay. Holly Bourne is the author of Soulmates & The Manifesto on How to be Interesting, and Non Pratt's debut novel is Trouble. We will host a Q&A, then allow the audience to ask questions, followed by the chance to buy the authors' books and get them all signed. What more could you want for a bookish evening out?!

Further details: 0121 633 4353



Becca Fitzpatrick Talk and Signing
Becca Fitzpatrick

Black Ice
WATERSTONE'S B'HAM HIGH ST
Saturday, 15 November 2014, 7:30PM

Join us as we welcome bestselling author, Becca Fitzpatrick as she discusses her latest novel, Black Ice. This evening is a must for fans of Becca's Hush, Hush series, and provides an opportunity to get your books signed. This is a free event but please phone 0121 633 4353 or tweet @yabirmingham to reserve a seat.

Further details: 0121 633 4353
PAST EVENTS

Maze Runner Fan Party

11th October 2014


David Levithan Talk & Signing

13th August 2014


Lauren Oliver Talk & Signing

14th August 2014



Moira Young and Leigh Bardugo

20th August 2014
Writing Workshop


Alice Oseman

31st July 2014
Launch Party

John Green Fan Party

21st June 2014

Cathy Cassidy

1st June 2014

City of Heavenly Fire Fan Party

31st May 2014
Rune painters and nail artists

Laini Taylor

1st May 2014
First UK signing

No comments:

Post a comment

Content © YA Birmingham. All rights reserved.
Template by Color It YOU. Powered by Blogger.